OUR BOARD

2020 Board of Directors

CHAIR

Mr. Jeff Davis 2015*

High Country Wealth Management

Email: jdavis@highcountrywealth.com

​​Vice Chair

Mrs. Kathy Rimmer 2017*

Mountain Glen Golf Club

Email: jkathyrimmer@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Mrs. Carmen Lacey 2011*

Cannon Memorial Hospital

Email: clacey@apprhs.org

TREASURER

Mr. David W. Brooks II 2017

Managing Partner Value Partners, LLC

Email: dwbrooksii7@gmail.com

 

Mr. Ellis Ayers 2018

Avery County Schools

Email:  ellisayers@averyschools.net 

Ms. Ann Baker 2018

Retired

Email:  abaker@boonenc.org


Mr. Brian K. Barnes 2017

Beech Mountain Club

Email: beechgm@yahoo.com

 

Mr. John Blackburn

Retired

Email: maedog@bellsouth.net

 

Dr. Jason Crawford 2018

Baker Clinic

Email:  schoonerjay@gmail.com

Ms. Talia Freeman

Beech Mountain Resort

Email:  tfreeman@skibeech.com

Mr. Edward Hinson 2017

Skyline/Skybest

Email: edward.hinson@skyline.org

Mr. Burke Jones 2019

1st Baptist Church

Email:  Bijones1957@gmail.com

Mr. Van Phillips

Samuel L. Phillips Family Foundation

Email:  vphillips@bellsouth.net

Mr. Jesse Pope 2017

Grandfather Mountain Stewardship Foundation

Email: jesse@grandfather.com

 

 

*Denotes Executive Committee Members

DONATE

SOCIAL

© Williams YMCA of Avery County  |  436 Hospital Drive, PO Box 707 Linville, NC 28646  |  Phone: 828.737.5500  |  Fax: 828.737.5504|